Team shortlist14 Sep 2017 AT 12:28 PM

Nervo, Tyga, French Montana and more confirmed for Base Dubai's new season

The new open-air nightclub has some MASSIVE names coming
Team shortlist14 Sep 2017 AT 12:28 PM
Nightclubs, BASE, Clubs, DJs, Hip Hop, Nervo
Nightclubs, BASE, Clubs, DJs, Hip Hop, Nervo
Nightclubs, BASE, Clubs, DJs, Hip Hop, Nervo

Base Dubai is back after summer with a massive line-up. The opening party kicks off on September 22 with DJ Magnum and he’s followed by three months of big names.

Sylvain Armand, DJ Cassidy, Nervo, Kid Ink, Erick Morillo, DJ M.O.S, Defected, Fat Joe, Andrea Oliva, Cathylicious with Cathy Guetta, Young M.A, Disciples, Ruckus​, It’s All About The Music – Apollonia & Leon, Tyga, and French Montana, are all confirmed for this season at the Dubai club.

It’s all about house versus hip hop, with Thursdays being reserved for some of the biggest names in electronic music and Fridays bringing chart-topping hip hop artists.

Base Dubai

And that’s not all – the entertainment sounds pretty spectacular too, with a squad flown in from America. Apparently “one minute you’ll be in a ball of fire, next you’ll be walking on water.”

Base launched just before summer in Dubai Design District (d3), and it made waves on the city’s nightlife scene straight away, with names like Afrojack and Rick Ross making appearances. The open-air club has oversized tables and promises a five-star service to rival the best venues in Las Vegas and Ibiza.

Here’s the full line-up until the end of November:

Friday 22 September – Opening Party - DJ Magnum​

Thursday 28 September - Sylvain Armand

Friday 29 September - DJ Cassidy

Thursday 5 October – Nervo

Friday 6 October - Kid Ink

Thursday 12 October - Erick Morillo

Friday 13 October - DJ M.O.S

Thursday 19 October - Defected

Friday 20 October - Fat Joe

Thursday 26 October - Andrea Oliva

Friday 27 October - Cathylicious with Cathy Guetta

​Friday 3 November - Young M.A

Thursday 9 November - Disciples ​

Friday 10 November - Ruckus​

Thursday 16 November - It’s All About The Music – Apollonia & Leon

Friday 17 November - Tyga

Friday 24 November - French Montana

For table bookings and reservations call 055 313 4999 or email bookings@basedubai.com

You might like

QUIZ: Can you name the TV show based on its last ever line?

Comments