Events

EVENTS

  • Fashion Forward 2017

    Fashion Forward 2017

    Fashion
    Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 14:00 to Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 23:45
    Fashion Forward Dubai includes runway shows and presentations by the best couture, ready-to-wear and accessories designers in the Middle East.

UPCOMING EVENTS

  • Sia at the 2017 Dubai World Cup

    Sia at the 2017 Dubai World Cup

    Music
    Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 07:00 to 23:00
    Australian hitmaker, Sia is to bring down the curtain on the 22nd running of the Dubai World Cup at Meydan Racecourse on Saturday March 25, 2017, with a 70-minute concert featuring her biggest hits.
  • The Color Run 2017
    Sport
    Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 07:00 to 12:00
    Grab your tutus, your friends, and your running shoes and we’ll see you at the start line!
  • Mother of Nation Festival

    Mother of Nation Festival

    Adventure
    Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 16:00 to Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 23:00
     Visitors are invited to enjoy a day out on the Corniche and participate in this unique community event that celebrates the best aspects of contemporary culture within Abu Dhabi and the UAE.
  • The Big Grill Festival

    The Big Grill Festival

    Food
    Friday, April 7, 2017 - 14:00 to 23:45
    Who doesn't like the smell of a BBQ and the taste of freshly grilled meat…
  • Grease the Musical

    Grease the Musical

    Theatre
    Friday, April 7, 2017 - 20:00 to 22:30
    The UAE’s ongoing love affair with big-hearted stage musicals continues, with news that Grease is coming to town.
  • Made in Abu Dhabi Festival

    Made in Abu Dhabi Festival

    Adventure
    Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 11:00 to 18:00
    There's no better way to end the season than with live music, food trucks and loads of fun activities for both kids and adults.
  • Eddie Izzard

    Eddie Izzard

    Comedy / Stand up
    Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 21:00 to 23:00
    Finally it's here, the Force Majeure show starring the one and only Eddie Izzard, an internationally known show that has made the audience cry with laughter will be live in Dubai to kick off this year's DXBLaugh. A must not miss event.
  • Olly Murs Comes to Abu Dhabi

    Olly Murs Comes to Abu Dhabi

    Music
    Friday, April 28, 2017 - 19:30 to 23:30
    For his first gig in the UAE, Olly Murs will play in the du Forum, Yas Island. The excitement.

PAST EVENTS

  • Art Dubai

    Art Dubai

    Art
    Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 16:00 to Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 18:30
    Come and see the offerings of the largest art fair in Dubai.
  • Etisalat Beach Canteen

    Etisalat Beach Canteen

    Food
    Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 12:00 to Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 22:00
    Middle Eastern cuisine set on center stage at this year Beach Canteen where local chefs and Dubai hidden gems come out for this culinary experience of a life time. Food, music, beach, sunset and lots of kids activities... a must not miss event.
  • Healthcare Insurance Forum

    Healthcare Insurance Forum

    Health
    Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 09:00 to Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 18:00
    Gathering leading regulators, facility operators and insurance providers
  • Cats the Musical

    Cats the Musical

    Theatre
    Monday, January 16, 2017 - 17:15 to Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 17:15
    One of the longest-running shows in West End and Broadway history is coming to Dubai.
  • Axwell & Ingrosso

    Axwell & Ingrosso

    Music
    Saturday, December 31, 2016 - 19:00 to Sunday, January 1, 2017 - 03:00
    Axwell & Ingroso are set to perform this New Year's Eve at Meydan, Dubai. What a great way to welcome 2017 with performances of global icons!
  • David Guetta Returns to Dubai
    Music
    Thursday, December 29, 2016 - 19:00 to 23:30
    Returning to Dubai one last time before 2017, world renound DJ, David Guetta is back to party with you at Atlantis The Palm.
  • Camel Races
    Sport
    Friday, December 23, 2016 - 07:00 to Saturday, December 24, 2016 - 19:00
    Emirati heritage and tradition at its finest, come and experience the UAE's prized camels on the racing track!
  • Sir Elton John

    Sir Elton John

    Music
    Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 17:00 to 23:45
    After wowing the crowds in Abu Dhabi in 2012 Sir Elton John is returning to the UAE.
  • The Nutcracker on Ice at Dubai Opera

    The Nutcracker on Ice at Dubai Opera

    Theatre
    Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 19:00 to Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 23:45
    A magical festive treat for all ages. Watch some of the worlds most talented skaters bring Tchaikovsky's enchanting masterpiece to life on ice. A perfect way to start your holiday celebrations.
  • The Great Mela

    The Great Mela

    Culture
    Friday, November 25, 2016 - 14:00 to Saturday, November 26, 2016 - 23:45
    Join the Mela, an extravagant Indian cultural festival that combines music, games, food and shopping spread across a two day event.